That the Standards Committee grants dispensations to the following councillors in relation to their ward committees in order to allow them to participate in budget and funding decisions at the ward committee:

Councillor Keith Aspden	Heslington and Fulford Ward Committee		
Councillor Denise Bowgett	Holgate Ward Committee		
Councillor Barbara Boyce	Heworth Ward Committee		
Councillor Jenny Brooks	Derwent, Heworth Without &		
,	Osbaldwick Ward Committee		
Councillor Sonja Crisp	Holgate Ward Committee		
Councillor Andy D'Agorne	Fishergate Ward Committee		
Councillor Helen Douglas	Clifton Ward Committee		
Councillor Paul Firth	Haxby & Wigginton Ward Committee		
Councillor Christina Funnell	Heworth Ward Committee		
Councillor Susan Galloway	Westfield Ward Committee		
Councillor John Galvin	Bishopthorpe and Wheldrake Ward		
	Committee		
Councillor Paul Healey	Rural West York Ward Committee		
Councillor Keith Hyman	Huntington and New Earswick Ward Committee		
Councillor Richard Moore	Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton Without Ward Committee		
Councillor Keith Orrell	Huntington and New Earswick Ward Committee		
Councillor Ruth Potter	Heworth Ward Committee		
Councillor Carol Runciman	Huntington and New Earswick Ward Committee		
Councillor Dave Taylor	Fishergate Ward Committee		
Councillor Andrew Waller	Westfield Ward Committee		
Councillor Joe Watt	Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton Without		
	Ward Committee		
Councillor Irene Waudby	Skelton, Rawcliffe and Clifton Without		
	Ward Committee		
Councillor Sian Wiseman	Strensall Ward Committee		

That the Standards Committee grants these dispensations for a period which ends with the local elections in May 2011.